NATURAL FACTORS- CURCUMIN RICH

Natural Factors

NATURAL FACTORS- CURCUMIN RICH

Regular price $31.20

NATURAL FACTORS- CURCUMIN RICH

Theracurmin is the best absorbed form of curcumin available. Where most curcumin products cite generic research on ordinary turmeric powder, Theracurmin relies on 19 studies that verify its safety and efficacy.

Theracurmin uses proprietary manufacturing methods to significantly increase the solubility and bioavailability of curcumin. To create Theracurmin, curcumin is mixed with a vegetable gum (ghatti gum) and other ingredients, then crushed and evenly exported using a wet grinder to reduce its particle size. This natural process uses mechanical means to produce a highly absorbable and stable colloidal suspension.

This makes Theracurmin one of the most bioavailable forms of curcumin on the market.

Curcumin comes from turmeric (Long Turmeric), the main spice used in curry, and is responsible for the characteristic yellow color of turmeric.

Turmeric root has been used in Ayurvedic medicine for thousands of years and modern science confirms that curcumin has many actions to maintain good health, including antioxidant properties that protect against water- and fat-soluble toxins. In addition, curcumin has been used to help relieve joint pain associated with osteoarthritis.

Recommended dosage(adult): 1 capsule per day.

30 vegetarian capsules.

NATURAL FACTORS- CURCUMIN RICH

Natural Factors

NATURAL FACTORS- CURCUMIN RICH

Prix régulier $26.13

NATURAL FACTORS- CURCUMIN RICH

 Theracurmin est la forme de curcumine la mieux absorbée disponible. Là où la plupart des produits à base de curcumine citent des recherches génériques sur la poudre de curcuma ordinaire, Theracurmin s'appuie sur 19 études qui en vérifient la sécurité et l'efficacité.

Theracurmin utilise des méthodes de fabrication exclusives pour augmenter considérablement la solubilité et la biodisponibilité de la curcumine. Pour créer Theracurmin, la curcumine est mélangée à une gomme végétale (gomme ghatti) et à d'autres ingrédients, puis broyée et uniformément exportée à l'aide d'un broyeur humide pour réduire sa taille de particules. Ce processus naturel utilise des moyens mécaniques pour produire une suspension colloïdale hautement absorbable et stable.

Cela fait de Theracurmin l’une des formes de curcumine les plus biodisponibles du marché.

La curcumine provient du curcuma (Curcuma long), la principale épice utilisée dans le curry, et est responsable de la couleur jaune caractéristique du curcuma.

La racine de curcuma est utilisée dans la médecine ayurvédique depuis des milliers d’années et la science moderne confirme que la curcumine a de nombreuses actions pour maintenir une bonne santé, notamment des propriétés antioxydantes qui protègent contre les toxines solubles dans l’eau et dans les graisses. De plus, la curcumine a été utilisée pour aider à soulager les douleurs articulaires associées à l’arthrose.

Posologie recommandée(adulte): 1 capsule par jour.

30 capsules végétariennes.