Strest® - St-Francis

Strest®

Strest® - St-Francis

Regular price $21.10

Strest® Adrenal tonic . Strest is used in herbal medicine for the temporary relief of symptoms of stress, such as fatigue and feeling weak. There is no formula on the market, just like St. Francis Herb Farm's Strest, which combines six of the world's most important herbal adaptogens. Strest nourishes the nervous system and offers a way to reduce anxiety and mental fatigue. At the same time, it helps sleep patterns and promotes a calm state of mind.

Medicinal ingredients (per 1 ml): (Rhodiola rosea, root) 0.25 ml (1: 4, QCE 63 mg) Holy basil (Ocimum sanctum, leaf) 0.25 ml (1: 4, QCE 63 mg) Ashwagandha ( Withania somnifera, root) 0.16 ml (1: 4, QCE 40 mg) Eleuthero (Eleutherococcus senticosus, root) 0.16 ml (1: 4, QCE 40 mg) Milky oat seed (Avena sativa, seed) 0 , 12 ml (1: 1, QCE 120 mg fresh OR 1: 4, QCE 30 mg dry) Schisandra (Schisandra chinensis, fruit) 0.06 ml (1: 4, QCE 15 mg)

The hodiola rosea is a plant traditionally used as an anti-fatigue and adaptogenic agent. This root appears to be very reliable in reducing symptoms of fatigue, and improving symptoms of stress and well-being, in people tired of non-exercise stressors.

The holy basil calms the mind and relieves stress to boost immunity and help quell inflammation, it works holistically systemically to normalize and balance all of the human form, as opposed to one or some individual parts.

The 'Ashwagandha can effectively reduce symptoms in people suffering from stress and anxiety disorders, and can reduce cortisol (the stress hormone).

Eleuthero , also known as Siberian ginseng, is a potent adaptogen that has been used in medicinal Chinese medicine since the 16th century.

The oats , nourishes and tones your nervous system.

The Schisandra is a substance that the body balance, improves brain function and longevity.

Nonmedicinal ingredients: Distilled water Certified organic alcohol Dosage: Adults: Take 3 ml (90 drops) 2 times daily in a little water on an empty stomach. Not to be taken immediately before bedtime.

 50 ml

Strest® St-Francis

Strest®

Strest® - St-Francis

Prix régulier $19.50

Strest® Tonique surrénale. Strest est utilisé en phytothérapie pour le soulagement temporaire des symptômes de stress, tels que la fatigue et la sensation de faiblesse. Il n'y a pas de formule sur le marché, tout comme Strest de St. Francis Herb Farm, qui combine six des plus importants adaptogènes à base d'herbes du monde. Strest nourrit le système nerveux et offre un moyen de réduire l'anxiété et la fatigue mentale. Dans le même temps, il aide les habitudes de sommeil et favorise un état d'esprit calme.

Ingrédients médicinaux (par 1 ml): (Rhodiola rosea, racine) 0,25 ml (1: 4, QCE 63 mg) Basilic sacré (Ocimum sanctum, feuille) 0,25 ml (1: 4, QCE 63 mg) Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera, racine) 0,16 ml (1: 4, QCE 40 mg) Eleuthero (Eleutherococcus senticosus, racine) 0,16 ml (1: 4, QCE 40 mg) Graine d'avoine laiteuse (Avena sativa, graine) 0,12 ml (1: 1, QCE 120 mg frais OU 1: 4, QCE 30 mg sec) Schisandra (Schisandra chinensis, fruit) 0,06 ml (1: 4, QCE 15 mg)

La rhodiola rosea est une plante d'usage traditionnel en tant qu'agent anti-fatigue et adaptogène. Cette racine semble être très fiable dans la réduction des symptômes de fatigue et l'amélioration des symptômes de stress et de de bien-être, chez les personnes fatiguées de stresseurs non liés à l'exercice.

Le basilic sacré calme l'esprit et soulage le stress pour stimuler l'immunité et aider à réprimer l'inflammation, il fonctionne de manière holistique au niveau systémique pour normaliser et équilibrer l'intégralité de la forme humaine, par opposition à une seule ou quelques parties individuelles.

L'Ashwagandha peut effectivement réduire les symptômes chez les personnes souffrant de stress et de troubles anxieux, et peut réduire le taux de cortisol (l'hormone de stress).

Eleuthero , également connu sous le nom de ginseng de Sibérie, est un adaptogène puissant qui a été utilisé en médecine chinoise médicinale depuis le 16ème siècle.

L'avoine, nourrit et tonifie votre système nerveux.

Le schisandra est une substance qui équilibre le corps, améliore les fonctions cérébrales, et la longévité.

Ingrédients non médicinaux: Eau distillée Alcool organique certifié Dosage: Adultes: Prendre 3 ml (90 gouttes) 2 fois par jour dans un peu d'eau à jeun. Ne pas être pris immédiatement avant le coucher.

 50 ml