Pranarom-Organic black seed oil

Pranarom

Pranarom-Organic black seed oil

Regular price $15.75

Pranarom-Organic black seed oil

Pearl of the Maghreb and Asia Minor! 

 

The oil of the elite in ancient Egypt, and which Muhammad later said "heals everything except death." An ingredient of choice with a spicy flavor, for the care of more acute skin problems such as acne, psoriasis or shingles. Alone or as a dermo-cosmetic ingredient. An anti-aging treasure as well and a godsend for those looking for a preventive anti-aging food supplement. 

 His secret?  Its aromatic compounds (including thymoquinone) which make it particularly active and yet very well tolerated. 

 Composition at a glance: 

One fifth of monounsaturated fatty acids (omega 9). Almost two thirds of polyunsaturated fatty acids (omega 6). Many cleansing, immunostilulating, healing and / or antioxidant active ingredients: black cumin essential oil, nigelline, nigellone (antihistamine), vitamins and minerals ...

Tips & Tricks:

Dandruff  : 1 to 2 times a week, massage the head with 1 to 3 tablespoons of black seed oil. Heat the oil in the hands then massage the scalp. Leave on under a warm towel for at least 1 hour and up to overnight. Rinse off with a mild shampoo without sulfates, silicones or ethoxylates.

 

 50 ml

Pranarom-Huile de nigelle biologique

Pranarom

Pranarom-Huile de nigelle biologique

Prix régulier $14.75

Pranarom-Huile de nigelle biologique

Perle du Maghreb et de l’Asie Mineure ! 

 

L’huile de l’élite en Égypte ancienne, et dont plus tard Mahomet disait qu’elle « soigne de tout, sauf de la mort. Un ingrédient de choix à la saveur épicée, pour les soins destinés aux problèmes de peau plus aigus tels que l’acné, le psoriasis ou le zona. Seule ou en tant qu’ingrédient dermo-cosmétique. Un trésor anti-vieillissement aussi et une aubaine pour ceux qui cherchent un complément alimentaire préventif anti-âge. 

 

 

Son secret ? Ses composés aromatiques (dont la thymoquinone) qui la rendent particulièrement active et pourtant très bien tolérée. 

 

Composition en un clin d’oeil : 

Un cinquième d’acides gras mono-insaturés (oméga 9). Près de deux tiers d’acides gras polyinsaturés (oméga 6). De nombreux actifs assainissants, immunostilulants, cicatrisants et/ou antioxydants : huile essentielle de nigelle, nigelline, nigellone (antihistaminique), vitamines et minéraux…

Trucs & Astuces:

Pellicules : 1 à 2 fois par semaine, massez la tête avec 1 à 3 cuillères à soupe d’huile de nigelle. Chauffez l’huile dans les mains puis massez le cuir chevelu. Laissez poser sous une serviette tiède pendant 1 heure au moins et jusqu’à une nuit entière. Rincez avec un shampooing doux sans sulfates, sans silicones ni matières éthoxylées.

 

 50 ml