Nutribiotic - GSE - Concentré liquide d'extrait de graine de pamplemousse

GSE

Nutribiotic - GSE - Grapefruit Seed Extract Liquid Concentrate

Regular price $34.20

Nutribiotic - GSE - Grapefruit Seed Extract Liquid Concentrate

Vegetable glycerin (67%) Grapefruit seed extract (33%).

GSE) is a substance derived from the seeds, membranes and pulp of grapefruit. Used as a broad-spectrum, non-toxic antimicrobial product, it is known to be highly effective in fighting infections and promoting health. GSE is used as a purifier, antiseptic and preservative. Even in studies comparing its effectiveness with chlorine bleach, isopropyl alcohol and colloidal silver, GSE has been found to be superior as an antimicrobial agent.

GSE has been used to kill a wide variety of bacteria (such as: Salmonella, E.Coli, Staph and Strep bacteria), viruses, herpes, parasites and fungi, including Candida. It is effective against more than 800 bacterial and viral strains, 100 strains of fungi, as well as a large number of single-celled and multicellular parasites. It has also been shown to be effective against food poisoning and diarrhea. Many professionals, such as doctors, veterinarians, farmers and consumers, praise its value and effectiveness.

For the treatment of:

  • Infections of the digestive system, food poisoning, diarrhea, parasitic diseases...
  • Candida albicans, candidiasis and other mycoses.
  • Colds, infections of the ENT sphere in general, influenza, bronchial diseases...
  • Urinary tract infections and cystitis.

In external use:

The skin: acne, dermatitis, psoriasis but also small cuts or burns, insect bite, warts, mycoses

Feet and nails: eczema of the toes, plantar warts, fungal infections

EPP also has a rapid action, without weakening the immune system (on the contrary, it supports it).

Adults: mix 10 drops of NutriBiotic GSE liquid concentrate in a glass of water or juice (5 oz or more) and drink, 1-3 times a day, with or without meals. For children 5 years and older, mix 3 drops in a glass of water or juice, 1-2 times a day, with or without meals. Or, use it as directed by your healthcare professional. Do not use without diluting in the mouth.

59 ml

Nutribiotic - GSE - Concentré liquide d'extrait de graine de pamplemousse

GSE

Nutribiotic - GSE - Concentré liquide d'extrait de graine de pamplemousse

Prix régulier $25.50

Nutribiotic - GSE - Concentré liquide d'extrait de graine de pamplemousse

Glycérine végétale (67%) Extrait de pépin de pamplemousse (33%).

GSE) est une substance dérivée des graines, des membranes et de la pulpe du pamplemousse. Utilisé en tant que produit antimicrobien à large spectre, non toxique, il est reconnu comme étant très efficace pour combattre les infections et promouvoir la santé. GSE est utilisé comme un purificateur, antiseptique et conservateur. Même dans des études comparant son efficacité à l'agent de blanchiment au chlore, à l'alcool isopropylique et à l'argent colloïdal, on a constaté que le GSE était supérieur en tant qu'agent antimicrobien.

GSE a été utilisé pour tuer une grande variété de bactéries (telles que: les bactéries Salmonella, E.Coli, Staph et Strep), les virus, l'herpès, les parasites et les champignons, y compris Candida. Il est efficace contre plus de 800 souches bactériennes et virales, 100 souches de champignons, ainsi qu'un grand nombre de parasites unicellulaires et multicellulaires. Il s'est également avéré efficace contre l'intoxication alimentaire et la diarrhée. De nombreux professionnels, tels que les médecins, les vétérinaires, les agriculteurs et les consommateurs, louent sa valeur et son efficacité.

Pour le traitement de :

  • Les infections du système digestif, intoxications alimentaires, diarrhées, maladies parasitaires...
  • Le Candida albicans, les candidoses et autres mycoses.
  • Le rhume, les infections de la sphère ORL en général, la grippe, les affections bronchiques...
  • Les infections urinaires et cystites.

En usage externe :

La peau : acné, dermatites, psoriasis mais aussi petites coupures ou brûlures, piqûre d'insectes, verrues, mycoses

Les pieds et les ongles : eczéma des orteils, verrues plantaires, infections à champignons

L'EPP présente de plus une action rapide, sans affaiblir le système immunitaire (au contraire, il le soutient).

Adultes: mélanger 10 gouttes de concentré liquide NutriBiotic GSE dans un verre d'eau ou de jus (5 oz ou plus) et boire, 1-3 fois par jour, avec ou sans repas. Pour les enfants de 5 ans et plus, mélanger 3 gouttes dans un verre d'eau ou de jus, 1-2 fois par jour, avec ou sans repas. Ou, utilisez comme dirigée par votre professionnel de la santé. Ne pas utiliser sans diluer dans la bouche.

59 ml