NEW ROOTS-SMOOTH STEVIA POWDER

New Roots

NEW ROOTS-SMOOTH STEVIA POWDER

Regular price $18.50

NEW ROOTS-SMOOTH STEVIA POWDER

Smooth Stevia

Form: Powder
Not bitter
GMO free
 

DESCRIPTION

 New Roots Herbal's Smooth Stevia is a completely natural alternative to sugar and artificial sweeteners.

 Our innovative product offers the intense softness of our Concentrated White Powder complemented by the velvety and silky taste of isomaltulose. The isomaltulose in our Smooth Stevia is extracted from an enzymatic process that stabilizes the natural sugar from non-GMO sweet beets.

Studies show that the strength of the disaccharide bond (between glucose and fructose) in isomaltulose is four to five times slower to break down than sugar. Slow digestion in the small intestine stimulates a greater proportion of fat burning compared to regular sugar. This makes Smooth Stevia an ideal product for diabetics and those at risk of developing this increasingly common disease.

Smooth Stevia is a perfect match for coffee or tea, as well as cold drinks like iced tea and fruit smoothies. A pinch (50 mg or ¹⁄32 of a teaspoon) will give the sweetness equivalent to a teaspoon of sugar. It is heat stable and is suitable for cooking. Smooth Stevia is also beneficial for dental health, as digestion is not initiated in the mouth, which does not cause cavities.

Smooth Stevia is safe for diabetics, at just 2.4 calories per gram, and is a great way to reduce calorie intake without compromising the flavor of your favorite foods and drinks.

DIRECTIONS FOR USE

Use according to your taste (very strong). ¹⁄32 teaspoon of Smooth Stevia (0.4 calories) = 1 teaspoon of sugar. Add to your favorite beverage and stir. Excellent taste in coffee or tea and for cooking!

INGREDIENTS

Each bottle contains:
Isomaltulose (from sugar beet) and concentrated stevia 30 g
Safe for diabetics.
Only 2.4 calories per gram.

NEW ROOTS-SMOOTH STEVIA EN POUDRE

New Roots

NEW ROOTS-SMOOTH STEVIA EN POUDRE

Prix régulier $17.56

NEW ROOTS-SMOOTH STEVIA EN POUDRE

Smooth Stevia

Forme : Poudre
Non amer
Sans OGM

DESCRIPTION

 Smooth Stevia de New Roots Herbal est une alternative totalement naturelle au sucre et aux édulcorants artificiels.

 Notre produit innovateur offre la douceur intense de notre Poudre Blanche Concentrée complétée par le gout velouté et soyeux de l’isomaltulose. L’isomaltulose dans notre Smooth Stevia est extrait à partir d’un processus enzymatique qui stabilise le sucre naturel provenant de betteraves sucrées sans OGM.

Des études démontrent que la force de la liaison disaccharide (entre le glucose et le fructose) dans l’isomaltulose est quatre à cinq fois plus lente à briser que le sucre. La lenteur de la digestion dans le petit intestin stimule une plus grande proportion de combustion des graisses par rapport au sucre ordinaire. Cela fait de Smooth Stevia un produit idéal pour les diabétiques et les personnes à risque de développer cette maladie de plus en plus fréquente.

Smooth Stevia agrémente parfaitement le café ou le thé, ainsi que les boissons froides comme le thé glacé et les frappés aux fruits. Une pincée (50 mg ou ¹⁄32 de cuillerée à thé) donnera la douceur équivalente à une cuillerée à thé de sucre. Il est stable à la chaleur et est approprié pour la cuisson. Smooth Stevia est aussi bénéfique pour la santé dentaire, car la digestion n’est pas initiée dans la bouche, ce qui ne cause pas de caries.

Smooth Stevia est sans danger pour les diabétiques, avec seulement 2,4 calories par gramme, et est un excellent moyen de réduire l’apport en calories sans compromettre la saveur de vos aliments et boissons préférés.

DIRECTIVES D’UTILISATION

Utiliser selon votre gout (très fort). ¹⁄32 cuillerée à thé de Smooth Stevia (0,4 calorie) = 1 cuillerée à thé de sucre. Ajouter à votre breuvage préféré et remuer. Excellent gout dans le café ou dans le thé et pour la cuisson!

INGRÉDIENTS

Chaque bouteille contient :
Isomaltulose (de betterave sucrière) et stévia concentré 30 g
Sûr pour les diabétiques.
Seulement 2,4 calories par gramme.