Aloex - Organic aloe vera drinkable gel

Aloex

Aloex - Organic aloe vera drinkable gel

Regular price $18.35

Aloe Vera juice, this naturally antioxidant plant that can act as a shield against the dangers associated with oxidation of the body. Oxidation can lead to the appearance of cardiovascular problems, accelerate aging and accentuate certain digestive and intestinal disorders. A daily consumption of Aloe Vera gel will prove to be an antioxidant support par excellence and will allow a better assimilation of the essential nutrients of our diet, thanks in part to the enzymes naturally present in the Aloe Vera plant.

THEREFORE BETTER NUTRIENT ABSORPTION = RESISTANCE TO FREE RADICALS = IMMUNE SYSTEM SUPPORT = HIGHER ENERGY LEVEL = BETTER COMBATIVITY AGAINST INFECTIONS.

Due to its anti-inflammatory properties, the juice can relieve the immobility of the joints.

Aloe vera in detox - indicating that it helps flush toxins out of the body. Freezing the plant has also been shown to be effective in this process. The liver is one of the important organs involved in the detoxification process - and according to one study, aloe vera exhibits hepatoprotective activity. Also, since aloe vera has laxative properties, it can flush ingested toxins from the digestive system.

Promotes Alkalinity Aloe vera gel is alkaline and thus balances your body's pH levels. A body with an acidic pH can attract disease.

RECOMMENDED USE

ALOEX Aloe Vera gel contains Aloe Vera, a natural source of antioxidants that promote good health. This organically grown Aloe Vera gel contains no artificial colors or added sugar. Gluten free. Not tested on animals. The high content of pure Aloe Vera (99.7%) ensures maximum effectiveness with each dose.

RECOMMENDED DOSAGE

2 tablespoons (2 X 15 mL), 1 to 3 times a day.

MEDICINAL INGREDIENT

2 tablespoons (2 X 15 mL) contain 27.8 g of Aloe Vera from the gel of the Aloe Vera leaves.

NON-MEDICINAL INGREDIENTS

Xanthan gum, citric acid, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, ascorbic acid.

1 litre

Aloex - Gel buvable d'aloe vera biologique,

Aloex

Aloex - Gel buvable d'aloe vera biologique,

Prix régulier $17.90

Le jus d’Aloe Vera, cette plante naturellement antioxydante qui peut en quelque sorte servir de bouclier contre les dangers liés à l’oxydation de l’organisme. L’oxydation peut entraîner l’apparition de problèmes cardiovasculaires, accélérer le vieillissement et accentuer certains troubles digestifs et intestinaux. Une consommation quotidienne de gel d’Aloe Vera s’avérera un support antioxydant par excellence et permettra une meilleure assimilation des nutriments essentiels de notre alimentation, grâce entre autres aux enzymes naturellement présents dans la plante d’Aloe Vera.

DONC MEILLEURE ABSORPTION DE NUTRIMENTS = RÉSISTANCE AUX RADICAUX LIBRES = SOUTIEN AU SYSTÈME IMMUNITAIRE = NIVEAU ÉNERGÉTIQUE PLUS ÉLEVÉ = MEILLEURE COMBATIVITÉ FACE AUX INFECTIONS.

En raison de ses propriétés anti-inflammatoires, le jus peut soulager l'immobilité des articulations.

L'aloe vera dans la désintoxication - indiquant qu'elle aide à éliminer les toxines hors du corps . Le gel de la plante s'est également révélé efficace dans ce processus . Le foie est l'un des organes importants impliqués dans le processus de désintoxication - et selon une étude, l'aloe vera présente une activité hépatoprotectrice. En outre, comme l'aloe vera possède des propriétés laxatives, il peut éliminer les toxines ingérées du système digestif.

Favorise l'alcalinité Le gel d'aloe vera est alcalin et équilibre ainsi les niveaux de pH de votre corps. Un corps avec un pH acide peut attirer la maladie.

USAGE RECOMMANDÉ

Le gel d’Aloe Vera ALOEX contient de l’Aloe Vera, une source naturelle d’antioxydants qui favorisent une bonne santé. Ce gel d’Aloe Vera de culture biologique ne contient pas de colorants artificiels ni de sucre ajouté. Sans gluten. Non testé sur les animaux. Le contenu élevé en Aloe Vera pur (99,7 %) assure une efficacité maximale à chaque dose.

POSOLOGIE RECOMMANDÉE

2 cuillerées à table (2 X 15 mL), 1 à 3 fois par jour.

INGRÉDIENT MÉDICINAL

2 cuillerées à table (2 X 15 mL) contiennent 27,8 g d’Aloe Vera provenant du gel des feuilles d’Aloe Vera .

INGRÉDIENTS NON MÉDICINAUX

Gomme xanthane, acide citrique, sorbate de potassium, benzoate de sodium, acide ascorbique.

1 litre