NEW ROOTS-OIL FOR SKIN LOVERS

New Roots

NEW ROOTS-OIL FOR SKIN LOVERS

Regular price $21.80

OIL FOR SKIN LOVERS

Certified organic
Form: Liquid
 

DESCRIPTION

 A blend of our exotic oils that will protect you from all angles. It will deeply hydrate and rejuvenate your skin. We have bottled the ultimate skin therapy experience, where dramatic positive change is an absolute possibility.

 A majestic symphony for your skin, our blend of exotic oils will help your skin on all fronts. The combined qualities of our oils will hydrate and rejuvenate your skin. Fine lines will be smoothed out and the appearance of wrinkles will be slowed down. Accelerated cell renewal will make your skin radiant, flawless, and even. The increased elasticity will prevent and reduce stretch marks, protect your skin from pathogens and invaders, while reversing oxidative damage and protecting your skin from UV rays.

We've packed the ultimate skin care experience for you, where dramatic, positive change is a very real possibility.

INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE

Place 5–8 drops in your hand and massage gently on your face and neck. Larger body parts may require more oil. Apply preferably to slightly damp skin, after showering or bathing at bedtime.
 

INGREDIENTS

Each bottle contains:

Mixture of goji seed oil ( Lycium barbarum ), rosehip seed oil ( Rosa rubiginosa  or  Rosa moschata ), sea buckthorn seed oil ( Hippophae rhamnoides ), argan oil ( Argania) spinosa ), cranberry seed oil ( Vaccinium macrocarpon ), and tamanu oil ( Calophyllum inophyllum ) organic (all oils are supercritical or cold pressed) (not deodorized), with added natural vitamin E

 

15 ml

NEW ROOTS-HUILE POUR AMANTS DE LA PEAU

New Roots

NEW ROOTS-HUILE POUR AMANTS DE LA PEAU

Prix régulier $21.05

HUILE POUR AMANTS DE LA PEAU

Certifiée biologique
Forme : Liquide

DESCRIPTION

 Un mélange de nos huiles exotiques qui vous protègera sur tous les angles. Elle va hydrater et rajeunir profondément votre peau. Nous avons embouteillé l’expérience ultime en thérapie de peau, où un changement positif spectaculaire est une possibilité absolue.

 Une majestueuse symphonie pour votre peau, notre mélange d’huiles exotiques aidera votre peau sur tous les fronts. Les qualités combinées de nos huiles hydrateront et rajeuniront votre peau. Les ridules seront aplanies et l’apparition des rides, ralentie. Un renouvellement cellulaire accéléré rendra votre peau rayonnante, impeccable, et uniforme. L’élasticité accrue préviendra et réduira les vergetures, protégera votre peau des pathogènes et envahisseurs, tout en inversant les dommages oxydatifs et en protégeant votre peau des rayons UV.

Nous avons embouteillé pour vous l’expérience ultime en soins cutanés, où un changement positif et spectaculaire est une possibilité bien réelle.

DIRECTIVES UTILISATION

Déposez 5–8 gouttes dans votre main et massez doucement sur votre visage et votre cou. Les parties du corps à plus grande surface peuvent nécessiter plus d’huile. Appliquer de préférence sur une peau légèrement humide, après la douche ou le bain au coucher.

INGRÉDIENTS

Chaque bouteille contient :

Mélange d’huile de graines de goji (Lycium barbarum), d’huile de graines de rose musquée (Rosa rubiginosa ou Rosa moschata), d’huile de graines d’argousier (Hippophae rhamnoides), d’huile d’argan (Argania spinosa), huile de pépins de canneberges (Vaccinium macrocarpon), et d’huile de tamanu (Calophyllum inophyllum) biologiques (toutes les huiles sont d’extraction supercritique ou pressées à froid) (non désodorisée), avec vitamine E naturelle ajoutée

 

15 ml