Gel amincissant/ Laboratoire de Monceaux

Laboratoire de Monceaux

Monceaux Laboratory - Slimming gel

Regular price $29.50

Slimming gel / Monceaux Laboratory

Ingredients: seaweed concentrate, wrack and laminaria, demineralized water, lemon essential oil, lavender, cinnamon, cypress.

Thoroughly massage the affected parts. Wait 10 minutes. Proceed to the seaweed wrap.

Fucus Serratus, the oils of this algae have truly remarkable effects on the skin, hair and body. Moisturizing, revitalizing and detoxifying, the antioxidant compounds naturally present in this seaweed have a dramatic impact in the fight against aging and will leave the skin soft and supple.

Fucus Vesiculosus, this seaweed releases polysaccharides such as alginic acid and iodine (which stimulate the metabolism) as well as other minerals beneficial to the skin, while stimulating the circulatory and lymphatic systems. This seaweed is extremely unique due to its change in vitamin content depending on the time of year. It is harvested in the fall for its high vitamin C content and also in the summer for its high vitamin A content.

Laminaria Digitata , has an extraordinarily high level of antioxidants. This seaweed provides immediate and noticeable effects on the skin, including increased firmness, reduced fine lines, and increased hydration and protection. It helps stimulate the production of collagen in the body, while strengthening the immune system, increasing vitality and protecting it from damage caused by free radicals.

Lemon essential oil : slimming care, tonic properties.

Lavender essential oil: delicate skin care, astringent and purifying.

Cinnamon essential oil: stimulant

Cypress essential oil: tonic and circulatory qualities

This treatment has a detoxifying effect on the skin and promotes the renewal of damaged cells. It tones and increases circulation. Algae are combined to fight cellulite and muscle fatigue.

250 g

Gel amincissant/ Laboratoire de Monceaux

Laboratoire de Monceaux

Laboratoire de Monceaux - Gel amincissant

Prix régulier $29.50

Gel amincissant/ Laboratoire de Monceaux

Ingrédients: concentré d'algues, fucus et laminaires, eau déminéralisée, huile essentielle de citron, lavande,cannelle, cyprès.

Masser en profondeur les parties affectées. Attendre 10 minutes. Procéder à l'enveloppement d'algues.

Fucus Serratus, les huiles de cette algue ont des effets vraiment remarquables sur la peau, les cheveux et le corps. Hydratant, revitalisant et détoxifiant, les composés antioxydants naturellement présents dans cette algue ont un impact dramatique dans la lutte contre le vieillissement et laisseront la peau douce et souple.

Fucus Vesiculosus, cette algue libère des polysaccharides tels que l'acide alginique et l'iode (qui stimulent le métabolisme) ainsi que d'autres minéraux bénéfiques pour la peau, tout en stimulant les systèmes circulatoire et lymphatique. Cette algue est extrêmement unique en raison de son changement de teneur en vitamines en fonction de la période de l'année. Il est récolté à l'automne pour sa teneur élevée en vitamine C et aussi en été pour sa teneur élevée en vitamine A.

Laminaria Digitata, a un niveau extraordinairement élevé d'antioxydants. Cette algue offre des effets immédiats et perceptibles sur la peau, notamment une fermeté accrue, une réduction des ridules et une hydratation et une protection accrues. Il aide à stimuler la production de collagène dans le corps, tout en renforçant le système immunitaire, en augmentant la vitalité et en le protégeant des dommages causés par les radicaux libres.

Huile essentielle de citron: soins minceur,propriétés toniques.

Huile essentielle de lavande: soins des peaux délicates, astringent et purifiant.

Huile essentielle de cannelle: stimulant

Huile essentielle de cyprès: qualités toniques et circulatoires

Ce traitement a un effet désintoxifiant pour la peau et favorise le renouvellement des cellules endommagées. Elle tonifie et augmente la circulation. Les algues sont combinées pour combattre la cellulite et la fatigue musculaire.

250 g