ORGANIKA-ACTIVATED CARBON POWDER

Organika

ORGANIKA-ACTIVATED CARBON POWDER

Regular price $32.15

ORGANIKA-ACTIVATED CARBON POWDER

Pure and natural alternative for teeth whitening and the manufacture of face masks.

Organika activated carbon powder is an all-natural product that helps clean and rearrange your beauty routine. Activated charcoal is versatile, humane, and from sustainable sources. It can be mixed with water and used as a face mask or brushed teeth for quick and effective whitening treatment.

Organika's activated charcoal is only treated with oxygen to increase the size of the product's carbon pores, creating a larger area that traps more toxins, a process called "activation". Activated charcoal contains millions of tiny ores in which the process called "adsorption" traps elements, toxins and surface spots.

Charcoal traditionally activated as an ingredient has been used in medicine since the early 1500s as a safe and effective way to naturally capture and remove toxins from the body. Using a process called "adsorption," health professionals have been using charcoal for centuries to treat a variety of ailments, ranging from intoxication to wound, to the treatment of detoxification of the complex digestive tract.

 40 G

ORGANIKA-CHARBON ACTIVÉ EN POUDRE

Organika

ORGANIKA-CHARBON ACTIVÉ EN POUDRE

Prix régulier $13.20

ORGANIKA-CHARBON ACTIVÉ EN POUDRE

Alternative pure et naturelle pour le blanchiment des dents et la fabrication de masques faciaux.

  

La poudre de charbon actif Organika est un produit entièrement naturel qui aide à nettoyer et à réorganiser votre routine de beauté. Le charbon activé est polyvalent, sans cruauté, et issu de sources durables. Il peut être mélangé avec de l'eau et utilisé comme masque facial ou brossé les dents pour un traitement de blanchiment rapide et efficace.

 

Le charbon activé d'Organika est uniquement traité à l'oxygène pour augmenter la taille des pores de carbone du produit, ce qui crée une plus grande surface qui emprisonne plus de toxines, processus appelé «activation». Le charbon activé contient des millions de minuscules pores dans lesquels le processus appelé «adsorption» emprisonne des éléments, des toxines et des taches de surface.

 

Le charbon de bois traditionnellement activé en tant qu’ingrédient est utilisé en médecine depuis le début des années 1500 comme moyen sûr et efficace de capter et d’éliminer naturellement les toxines de l’organisme. À l'aide d'un processus appelé «adsorption», les professionnels de la santé utilisent du charbon de bois depuis des siècles pour traiter divers maux, allant de l'intoxication à la plaie, en passant par le traitement de la désintoxication du tube digestif complexe.

 40 G