ARNICA MONTANA GRANULES 7CH  BOIRON 1 paquet de 3 tubes de 4 g

Arnica

Arnica Montana - Granules 7CH boiron 1 pack of 3 tubes of 4 g

Regular price $17.05

Arnica montana is a perennial plant of the Compositae family. The petals are very rich in active ingredients: flavonoids, essential oils, coumarins, tannins and resins.

Arnica Montana is one of the most effective remedies for treating different types of trauma.

Its analgesic, anti-inflammatory, healing and circulatory properties are remarkable.

1 dose as soon as possible, then take 5 granules of Arnica montana 7 CH every hour. The sockets are to be spaced with the improvements

Shock, trauma, pain, contusion, stiffness, bruising, fever, hematoma, insomnia.

After a physical shock (accident, surgery, etc.), but also emotional, arnica comes to the aid of the body and in support to put it back on its feet. Optimal oral efficacy is then achieved at low doses, the psychological dimension taking precedence over the physical dimension over successive homeopathic dilutions.

The two dimensions of the plant are also well articulated: for example, in a double-blind trial carried out on thirty-seven subjects subjected to endoscopic surgery for the treatment of carpal tunnel syndrome , patients were treated either in combining oral homeopathic arnica with arnica gel topically or by administering a placebo. Patients treated with arnica reported a significant decrease in postoperative pain compared to those in the placebo group.

It also plays an interesting role in a second step because it has healing properties, but also anti-inflammatory.

Thus, against edema, but also over a longer period of time against joint inflammation (rheumatism, arthritis, osteoarthritis), it will be a faithful traveling companion in external and local application. Its effect as a local muscle relaxant and anti-inflammatory agent is also found to be interesting, since these local muscle contractures or spasms often accompany physical trauma.

Method of administration:

Oral route.

To be taken without food, tobacco, coffee or strong flavors such as mint.

Let the granules melt under the tongue.

ARNICA MONTANA GRANULES 7CH  BOIRON 1 paquet de 3 tubes de 4 g

Arnica

Arnica Montana - Granules 7CH boiron 1 paquet de 3 tubes de 4 g

Prix régulier $16.60

L'Arnica montana est une plante vivace de la famille des Composées. Les pétales sont très riches en principes actifs : flavonoïdes, huiles essentielles, coumarines, tanins et résines.

Arnica Montana fait partie des remèdes les plus efficaces pour soigner différents types de traumatologie.

Ses propriétés antalgiques, anti-inflammatoires, cicatrisantes et circulatoires sont remarquables.

1 dose le plus tôt possible, puis prendre 5 granules de Arnica montana 7 CH toutes les heures. Les prises sont à espacer avec les améliorations

Choc, traumatisme, douleur, contusion, courbature, ecchymose, fièvre, hématome, insomnie.

Après un choc physique (accident, opération chirurgicale, etc.), mais aussi émotionnel, l'arnica vient au secours du corps et en soutien pour le remettre d'aplomb. L’efficacité optimale par voie orale est alors atteinte à des doses faibles, la dimension psychologique prenant le pas sur la dimension physique au fil des dilutions homéopathiques successives.

Les deux dimensions de la plante s'articulent d'ailleurs bien : par exemple dans un essai à double insu mené auprès de trente-sept sujets soumis à une chirurgie endoscopique pour le traitement du syndrome du canal carpien, on a traité les patients soit en combinant de l’arnica homéopathique par voie orale à du gel d’arnica en application topique, soit en administrant un placebo. Les patients traités avec l’arnica ont rapporté une diminution significative de la douleur post-opératoire par rapport à ceux du groupe placebo.

Il joue également un rôle intéressant dans un second temps car il possède des propriétés cicatrisantes, mais aussi anti-inflammatoires.

Ainsi, contre les œdèmes, mais aussi sur le temps plus long contre les inflammations articulaires (rhumatismes, arthrite, arthrose), il sera un compagnon de route fidèle en application externe et locale. Son effet de décontracturant et anti-inflammatoire musculaire local se révèle en outre intéressant, car ces contractures ou spasmes musculaires locaux accompagnenet souvent les traumatismes physiques.

Mode d'administration :

Voie orale.

À prendre en dehors des repas, du tabac, du café ou des saveurs fortes telle la menthe.

Laisser fondre les granules sous la langue.